島轉移

位於僅25 (16 英里) 從納迪國際機場, Likuliku Lagoon Resort度假村可通過快速雙體船到達, 私人快艇, 水上飛機或直升飛機. 還可以安排往返機場和碼頭的私家車接送服務. 聯繫我們 預訂團隊 信息和預訂.

南海遊輪雙體船接送

每日三次,每次出發Denarau碼頭在上午9點和 12.15 (2 通過其他島嶼小時), 而下午3點15分 (55 分直接到Likuliku). 單程轉賬起價為 FJD$133pp*. 南海遊輪雙體船接送. www.ssc.com.fj

私人快艇/水上出租車接送

在適合您的時間按需出發進行私人包機或替代, 統一時間表上的共享轉移, 兩家主要的水上出租車公司 瑪瑪努卡快遞海斐濟, 提供專業的接送服務運營 24 7 天,每天每週小時.

從丹娜拉碼頭出發的私人單程接送服務 1 & 4 人們從 F$985 起 瑪瑪努卡快遞 或 FJD$250pp+ 的共享轉移選項 .

海斐濟 提供從 Denarau Maraine 出發的私人單程接送服務 1 & 4 F$985 起或預定的人 “坐船” 每天從丹娜拉出發的接送服務 17:30 每位乘客 176.00 美元的小時.

+ 請注意,與 Mamanca Express 共享選項有 1.5-2 小時的強制性等待時間

請參閱條款 & 以下條件. 我們 預訂團隊 可以幫助您滿足所有轉移需求.

南海遊輪雙體船接送 & 南海遊輪雙體船接送

為了快速, 高效的, 無憂轉賬, 直接從機場或丹娜拉港出發, 直升機很難被擊敗. 單程價格為 FJD$633pp 或 FJD$1137pp (重量限制)

請注意: 水上飛機要到 10 月才能運營 2022*. 請聯繫我們 訂房中心 定價. *根據太平洋島航空公司的建議. https://pacificislandair.com/

島料斗直升機

提供快速, 從納迪機場接送方便, 丹娜拉 (喜來登) 等基地直接到Likuliku. 單程價格從 F$586*pp, F$1133pp 回報 (重量限制). www.helicopters.com.fj


*重要信息: 所有價格如有變動,恕不另行通知. 我們不能接受直升機或水上飛機抵港/離港前的上午8點到這些服務只在白天飛行. 直升機 & 水上飛機價格為每只的座位並不構成憲章 》. 請參見各運營商’ 對於租價網站.
所有直升機和水上飛機服務受天氣狀況和可能中斷或取消 在運營商受到的當日當時和預報的天氣情況自行決定. 較早拾音器可以佈置如果, 運營商決定,他們可能因惡劣天氣接地, 或替代交通安排. 如果客人選擇不採取初調為提供由承運人, 他們將不得不支付海轉賬費用 (除非在特定的軟件包,包括免費接送).

請參閱條款 & 以下條件. 我們的預訂團隊可以幫助您與您的所有需求轉移.

航空服務條款 & 條件
水上的士服務條款 & 條件

Island Transfers

Located only 25km (16 miles) from Nadi International Airport, Likuliku Lagoon Resort can be reached by fast catamaran, private speedboat, seaplane or helicopter.  Private car transfers can also be arranged to/from the airport and Marina. Contact our Reservations Team for information and bookings.

South Sea Cruises Catamaran Transfers

Departing Denarau Marina three times daily at 9.00am and 12.15 (2 hrs via other islands), and 3.15pm (55 min direct to Likuliku).  Transfers start at FJD$133pp* each way. FREE coach transfers from teh airport and most Nadi and Denarau hotel accommodation are provided. www.ssc.com.fj

Private Speedboat/Water Taxi Transfers

Departing on demand at a time suitable to you for a private charter or alternatively, a shared transfer on a consolidated timetable, the two main water taxi companies of Mamanuca Express and Sea Fiji, offer a professional transfer service operating 24 hours a day/7 days a week.

A private one-way transfer from Denarau Marina for between 1 & 4 people starts from F$985  with Mamanuca Express or a shared transfer option at FJD$250pp+ .

Seafiji offers private one-way transfers from Denarau Maraine for between 1 & 4 people from F$985 or a scheduled “seat in boat” transfer that departs Denarau daily at 17:30 hrs for F$176.00 per passenger.

Note that there is a mandatory 1.5-2hr wait time for shared options with Mamanca Express

Please refer to the Terms & Conditions below.  Our Reservations Team  can assist you with all your transfer needs.

Pacific Island Air Helicopters & Seaplanes

For fast, efficient, hassle free transfers, direct from the airport or Port Denarau, a helicopter is hard to beat.  Pricing from FJD$633pp one-way or FJD$1137pp return (weight restrictions apply)

PLEASE NOTE: Seaplanes will not be operating until October 2022*.    Please contact our Reservations Office for pricing.  *As advised by Pacific Island Air. https://pacificislandair.com/

Island Hoppers Helicopters

Offering fast, convenient transfers from Nadi Airport, Denarau (Sheraton) and other bases direct to Likuliku.  Prices from F$586*pp one way, F$1133pp return (weight restrictions apply). www.helicopters.com.fj


*IMPORTANT: All prices are subject to change without notice.  We are unable to accept Helicopter or Seaplane arrivals/departures prior to 8am and these services only fly in daylight hours.  Helicopter & Seaplane prices are per seat only and do not constitute a charter.  See respective operators’ websites for charter rates.
All Helicopter and Seaplane services are subject to weather conditions and may be disrupted or cancelled at the sole discretion of the carrier subject to prevailing and forecast weather situations on the day.  Earlier pickups may be arranged if, the carrier determines they may be grounded due to bad weather, or alternative transport arranged.  If guests choose not to take an early transfer as offered by the carrier, they will be obliged to cover the cost of sea transfers (unless on a specific package that includes free transfers).

Please refer to the Terms & Conditions below.  Our Reservations Team can assist you with all your transfer needs.

Air Services Terms & Conditions
Water Taxi Services Terms & Conditions