條款 & 條件

 

Likuliku礁湖度假村訂房 & 條件

這些條款和條件適用於所有的客人可以直接與Likuliku礁湖度假村預訂 (“LLR”) 或通過旅行社/在線旅遊網站.

預訂, 取消, 修訂和收費

  • 所有預訂視情況而定, 和LLR有權拒絕合理的理由任何預訂.
  • 費用將在利率報價, 上載與報價速率連接的條件, 並且可能不包含稅款, 類似性質的,其中指定的服務費和物品.
  • 我們接受以下主要信用卡和借記卡: Visa信用卡 & 借記卡, 簽證預付借記卡, 萬事達信用卡 & 借記卡, AMEX, 大萊卡, ANZ地方 & 國際 (在斐濟發出) 借記卡, 西太平洋銀行和BSP本地借記卡. 預訂時支付全額費用. 一 2.5% 管理費是用於預訂和在酒店的所有信用卡和借記卡支付應付. 有在島上沒有ATM或套現設施. 如果你想支付帳單現金, 請確保你把這個與你.
  • 所有預訂需要 2 晚上存款立即預訂客房 而不會被證實直到收到這種付款.
  • 最後付款預訂必須由 45 天前抵達
  • LL取消必須以書面形式提出,並經證實度假村.
  • “沒有任何表演”將受服務費按合同價格的所有房晚的預訂.
  • 之間取消任何預訂 8 和 21 旅行天會招致 75% 取消手續費.
  • 預訂取消 7 從始發之日起天以內將不收取費用 100% 取消手續費.
  • 房間內28取消 (28) 在旺季天 (1 四月 2020 - 31 十月 2020 和 19 十二月 2020-3 一月 2021) 將收取全部取消收費全部房晚的預訂. 這也包括在此期限內採取和取消預訂.
  • 誰遲到或度假村早離開的客人將被收取整個預訂包括未使用的住宿.
  • 五月LLR, 其選擇, 取消任何預訂未足額支付的內 45 天前抵達.
  • 抵港及離港細節必須不遲於供應 7 天前抵達 (或者在預訂時間內提供 7 旅行天).
  • 退款最多可能需要 14 工作日要處理.
  • 其他的改動,預訂信息可能會導致房價的變化.
  • 所有未收費退房時支付.
  • LLR保護個人信息的隱私和保密. 對於關於我們的隱私政策的詳細信息, 請點擊這裡.

酒店規定

  • 入住時間是從 1500 小時
  • 結賬離開的時間是 1100 小時, 後來檢查出可能導致額外的夜間充電.
  • 所有室內區域, 包括布雷斯和公共空間, LLR是嚴格禁煙. 吸煙是允許在布雷斯的室外區域和指定度假村領域.
  • 寵物不得接觸到的處所,除了導盲犬.
  • 客人應遵守所有規則, 在LLR的規定和說明, 包括但不限於安全性的程序, 健康和安全程序, 註冊要求, 著裝規範,並在活動.
  • LLR有權拒絕客人進入或住宿,或要求客人離開現場如果顯示不合理行為, 無論是威脅或辱罵, 造成干擾其他客人或以其他方式不可接受.
  • 一個安全是每個布雷提供貴重物品的存儲為客人服務; 然而,LLR將不承擔任何損失或損害的賠償責任項目.
  • 所有布雷斯不容納兩個以上的客人,客人可能不允許額外的客人過夜的任何布雷.
  • LLR 是不開放給天-旅行/休閒客人. 所有客人都必須駐場, 然而, 管理部門有權承認旅遊行業的專業人士和其他相關的客人休閒/即席.

愛國軍 (遙控的飛機)/無人機的使用策略

愛國軍/無人機的使用, 是嚴格禁止的. 可以在這裡找到充分的條件和資訊.

航空服務條款 & 條件 (直升機/水上飛機)

海服務條款 & 條件 (私人水上的士)

兒童政策

  • Likuliku是一個成人只能求助於我們不能接受下17yrs客人. 我們不接受的一日遊的客人.

酒精政策

  • 力酷力酷瀉湖度假村不是 BYO 酒精假日酒店. 力酷力酷是一個完全授權的度假並不接受 BYO 酒精,除非它是每位成人免稅 (這是酒的精神的 2.5ltrs 或 4.5ltrs). 免稅津貼只可以消耗在銼的隱私,不允許帶進酒吧和餐廳. 任何酒精超過免稅津貼每人嚴禁將刪除並和直到離開由度假村管理.

餐館/酒吧政策

  • 在力酷力酷餐廳設計為夫婦用餐. 我們不允許表的多個 6 客人和只有一個表的 6 在一段時間. 如果客人想要坐在一起的表上的所有吃飯 6, 然後必須與餐廳經理作出特別安排. 為組大於 6 賓客, 我們有一個私人用餐室可用,可以安排與餐廳經理 (注意: 可能會收取費用). 度假村酒類許可證允許服務和銷售直到午夜才. 後來服務必須在請求到度假村管理器.

責任限制 (將納入 酒店和客人住房法 》 (帽 195), 號法案. 9 的 2006 部分 15, 由眾議院通過這 20 二月的一天 2006, 參議院通過 15 3 月的一天 2006.)

  • LLR/a 經理是不容易對他們的任何客人好, 任何的損失或傷害帶進到更多酒店任何財產 $120 除非客人批准,:
  • 該屬性被偷了, 丟失或損壞通過預設值, 疏忽或故意行為的經理或其雇員; 或
  • 屬性存放或由他人代客人明確為保管與經理或與他們的雇員授權或出現,為此目的授權, 和是, 如果需要由經理或該雇員,, 在容器中緊固或由存款人密封; 或
  • 在客人到達酒店後的時間, 是否物業所提供的是作為上述存款和經理或其雇員拒絕接受它, 或客人希望提供存款的屬性但, 通過預設的經理或其雇員, 不能這樣做.
  • LLR不對任何損失或損害客人的屬性,它是承擔責任:
  • 參與任何活動期間; 或
  • 造成或由客人的疏忽或在前款所列類型的原因造成; 或
  • 不及時上報LLR的發現
  • 事實證明,當通過疏忽或LLR的故意行為造成的,除了LLR不對丟失或損壞客人的財產承擔責任.
  • 本公司將不接受所發生的客人,而在任何活動的參與停留在LLR或者由於責任或法律責任的任何傷害. 參與水肺潛水的客人和活動要求先簽署一份賠償釋放參與/指令/跳水.
  • 如果本協議規定的性能延遲或以任何原因阻止超出合理LLR控制, 含, 沒有限制, 任何行為或政府部門的訂單, 或用火, 洪水或爆炸, 銷售LLR的, 必要的和必要的建設, 逮捕或扣押和法律程序, 罷工或勞動力從任何其它原因,包括節制航班延誤, 或行為 恐怖主義, LLR會被撤銷的義務,提供住宿或其他服務.
  • LLR可以從事相應的傳輸運營商和其他供應商進行協調,並提供一定的服務,. 傳輸運營商和其他供應商全權負責並承擔責任,提供各自的服務. 客人還受到其他供應商徵收的具體條款和條件.

物業免責聲明

LLR坐落在含有動物和植物的自然島嶼和海洋公園保護區,可能是危險的,如果在近距離接觸. 雖然一切努力是由工作人員和LLR的管理,以確保客人的安全, 客人承認為使他們預訂的條件,無論是LLR及其任何員工應當對任何客人的死亡或受傷,或承擔任何直接, 間接或後果性的損失或損害負上責任 (保存在那裡造成的疏忽或LLR的故意的不當行為) 通過任何所產生的或與使用由LLR提供的設施和活動連接客人蒙受, 特別是 (但不限於) 這些涉及動植物, 和客人, 通過進行預訂, 發布LLR及其工作人員的全部或任何該等法律責任.

失物

凡屬於客人的物品已找到了LLR的工作人員中的一員, 並主人清晰可辨, 客人將接觸任何證實的項目在客人的費用退還給他們以掛號信或快遞.

在任何發現項目的所有者不能確定它會記錄,並在安全,為期三舉行的活動 (3) 個月. 如果這個時期之後,失去了文章的人未聯繫上了財產或以其他方式被確定, 本文將處置. 在該事件中失去了一篇文章可以是有形的好處, 在三節過後將丟失物品將給予當地的慈善機構 (3) 一個月期限已過.

治法

這些條款和條件,包括在各方面的 斐濟法律 並根據合同產生的任何法律行動應具有適當的法院管轄權在該國唯一的訴訟.

旅遊保險

我們強烈推薦合適的旅遊保險覆蓋所有遊客 Likuliku礁湖度假村 支付徵收的惡劣天氣而導致取消處罰, 航空公司或其他運輸延誤, 其他意外中斷, 取消或延誤,或在生病的情況下

Terms & Conditions

 

Likuliku Lagoon Resort Booking Terms & Conditions

These terms and conditions are applicable to all guests booking either directly with Likuliku Lagoon Resort  (“LLR”) or via a travel agent/online travel website.

Bookings, cancellations, amendments and charges

  • All bookings are subject to availability, and LLR shall be entitled to refuse any booking on reasonable grounds.
  • Charges will be at the quoted rates, on the terms set out in connection with the quoted rate, and may exclude taxes, service charges and items of a like nature where specified.
  • A non-refundable service fee will apply to all bookings when payment is made by credit card (including where a ‘credit’ option is selected when using a debit card). We accept the following major credit and debit cards: Visa Credit & Debit Cards, Visa Prepaid Debit Card, MasterCard Credit & Debit Cards, AMEX, Diners Club, ANZ Local & International (issued in Fiji) Debit Cards, Westpac and BSP Local Debit Cards.   Full payment is required when booking.  A 2.5%  administration fee is payable on all credit and debit card payments for bookings and at the resort.  There are no ATM or Cash-Out facilities on the island.  If you wish to pay your bill in cash, please ensure you bring this with you.
  • All bookings require a 2 night deposit immediately to secure the booking and will not be confirmed until receipt of such payment.
  • Final payment for the booking must be made 45 days prior to arrival
  • All cancellations must be made in writing and confirmed by the resort.
  • “No Shows” will be subject to room charges at the contract rate for all room nights booked.
  • Any bookings cancelled between 8 and 21 days of travel will incur 50% cancellation fee.
  • Bookings cancelled 7 days or less from the date of travel will be charged 100% cancellation fee.
  • Rooms cancelled within twenty-eight (28) days during peak season (1 April 2017 – 31 October 2017 and 19 December 2017-6 January 2018) will be charged a full cancellation fee for all room nights booked.  This also includes bookings taken and cancelled within this timeframe.
  • Guests who arrive late or depart early from the resort will be charged for the entire booking including unused accommodation.
  • LLR may, at its option, cancel any booking not paid in full inside 45 days prior to arrival.
  • Arrival and departure details must be supplied no later than 7 days prior to arrival (or supplied at time of booking inside 7 days of travel).
  • Refunds can take up to 14 working days to be processed.
  • Other alterations to booking details may result in a rate change.
  • All outstanding charges are to be paid upon check-out.
  • LLR protects the privacy and confidentiality of personal information. For more details in regards to our Privacy Policy, please click here.

Hotel Regulations

  • Check in time is from 1500 hours
  • Check out time is 1100 hours, later check out may result in an additional night being charged.
  • All indoor areas, including bures and public spaces, of LLR are strictly non smoking. Smoking is permitted in outdoor areas of the bures and designated areas of the resort.
  • Pets may not be brought onto the premises with the exception of guide dogs.
  • Guests shall comply with all rules, regulations and instructions at LLR, including but not limited to security procedures, health and safety procedures, registration requirements, dress codes and during activities.
  • LLR shall be entitled to refuse a guest entry or accommodation or to require a guest to leave the premises if unreasonable behaviour is displayed, be it threatening or abusive, causing disturbance to other guests or otherwise unacceptable.
  • A safe is available in each bure for the storage of valuables as a service to guests; however LLR will not accept liability for loss or damage to those items.
  • All bures do not accommodate more than two guests and guests may not permit additional guests to spend the night in any bure.
  • LLR is not open to day-trip/casual guests.  All guests must be in-residence, however, Management reserves the right to admit travel industry professionals and other related guests on a casual/adhoc basis.

RPA (Remotely Piloted Aircraft)/Drone Usage Policy

Use of an RPA/Drone, is strictly prohibited.  Full conditions and information can be found here.

Air Services Terms & Conditions (Helicopters/Seaplanes)

Click here to view our policy.

Child Policy

  • Likuliku is an adults only resort and we are unable to accept guests under 17yrs.  We also do not accept day-trip guests.

Alcohol Policy

  • Likuliku Lagoon Resort is not a BYO alcohol resort. Likuliku is a fully licensed resort and does not accept BYO alcohol unless it is the duty free allowance per adult (which is 2.5ltrs of Spirits or 4.5ltrs of Wine). The duty free allowance can only be consumed in the privacy of bures and is not allowed to be brought into the bars and restaurant. Any alcohol in excess of the duty free allowance per person is strictly prohibited and will be removed and held by Resort Management until departure.

Restaurant/Bar Policy

  • The Restaurant at Likuliku is designed for couples dining. We do not allow tables of more than 6 guests and only one table of 6 at a time.  If guests want to sit together for all meals on tables of 6, then special arrangements must be made with the Restaurant Manager. For groups larger than 6 guests, we have a Private Dining Room available which can be arranged with the Restaurant Manager (note: fees may apply).   The resort Liquor License allows service and sales until midnight only. Later service must be on request to the Resort Manager.

Limitation of liability (incorporating the Hotels and Guest Houses Act (cap 195), Act No. 9 of 2006 Part 15, Passed by the House of Representatives this 20th day of February 2006, Passed by the Senate 15th day of March 2006.)

  • LLR/a Manager is not liable to make good to any guest of theirs, any loss of or injury to any property brought to the hotel to a greater amount than $120 unless the guest approves that:
  • The property was stolen, lost or damaged through the default, neglect or willful act of the manager or their employee; or
  • The property was deposited by or on behalf of the guest expressly for safe-keeping with the manager or with an employee of theirs authorized or appearing to be authorized for the purpose, and was, if so required by the manager or that employee, in a container fastened or sealed by the depositor; or
  • At the time after the guest arrived at the Hotel, whether the property was offered for deposit as aforesaid and the manager or their employee refused to receive it, or the guest wished to offer the property for deposit but, through the default of the manager or their employee, was unable to do so.
  • LLR shall not be liable for any loss of or damage to a guest’s property which is:
  • during participation in any activity; or
  • caused or contributed to by the negligence of the guest or a reason of the type listed in the preceding paragraph; or
  • not promptly reported to LLR on discovery
  • LLR shall not be liable for loss of or damage to a guest’s property except when proved to be caused through the negligence or wilful misconduct of LLR.
  • The Company will not accept responsibility or liability for any injury which occur to guests whilst staying at LLR or due to participation in any activity. Guests participating in SCUBA diving and activities are requested to sign an Indemnity Release prior to participation/instruction/diving.
  • In the event that performance of this Agreement is delayed or prevented by any cause reasonably beyond LLR’s control, including, without limitations, any acts or orders of government authorities, or by fire, flood or explosion, sale of LLR, necessary and essential construction, arrest or seizure and legal process, strike or other restraint of labour from whatever cause including flight delays, or act of  terrorism, LLR will be discharged of its obligation to provide accommodation or other services.
  • LLR may engage appropriate transfers operators and other providers to coordinate and provide certain services. The transfer operators and other providers are solely responsible for and liable for providing their respective services. Guests are also subject to specific terms and conditions imposed by other providers.

Property Disclaimer

LLR is set within a natural island and marine park reserve containing fauna and flora that may be dangerous if at close contact. Whilst every effort is made by the staff and management of LLR to ensure the safety of its guests, guests acknowledge as a condition of making their bookings that neither LLR nor any of its staff shall be liable for the death or injury of any of its guests or for any direct, indirect or consequential loss or damage whatsoever (save where caused by the negligence or wilful misconduct of LLR) suffered by any of its guests arising out  of or in connection with use of the facilities and activities offered by LLR, in particular (but not limited to) these involving flora and fauna, and the guest, by making a booking, releases LLR and its staff from all or any such liability.

Lost Property

Where items belonging to guests have been found by a member of LLR staff, and were the owner can be clearly identified, guests will be contacted and any confirmed item returned to them by registered mail or courier at the expense of the guest.

In the event the owner of any found item cannot be identified it will logged and held in security for a period of three (3) months. If after this period the owner of the lost article has not contacted the property or has otherwise been identified, the article will be disposed of. In the event the lost article may be of tangible benefit, the lost article will be given to a local charity organisation after the three (3) month period has lapsed.

Governing Law

These terms and conditions are covered in all respects by the LAW OF FIJI and any legal action arising under the contract shall be litigated only in the appropriate court having jurisdiction in that country.

Travel Insurance

We strongly recommend appropriate travel insurance coverage for all visitors to Likuliku Lagoon Resort to cover cancellation penalties levied as a result of inclement weather, airline or other transportation delays, other unforeseen disruptions, cancellations or delays or in the event of illness