斐濟餐廳

我們Fijiana餐廳的設計具有夫婦心中. 餐廳包括了相互融合營造出獨特的四個不同的私密領域, 明顯的斐濟氛圍. 來自各領域和戶外用餐露台的壯麗景色, Fijiana提供了一個輕鬆而時尚的用餐體驗.

我們 食品的概念 通過專門知識和指導的唯一執行 行政總廚瑞安沃德. 該菜是新鮮的, 乾淨,創意, 展示最優秀的本地農產品重點對當地海鮮, 鬱鬱蔥蔥的熱帶水果, 優質的產品和文化塑造了南太平洋的多樣性. 我們的服務文化是專業和周到了一個獨特的混合型, 寬鬆的斐濟態度.

早餐, 午餐晚餐, 過濾式咖啡, 茶葉和我們的島嶼水, 包括在日常關稅. 客人可以免費索取特菜或簡單而經典的最愛, 提前通知, 在每個餐飲會議. 個性化的菜單設計是為那些與通知的具體飲食要求, 其中的某些烹飪專業元素, 尤其 印度人. 酒精, 軟飲料, 瓶裝水 (除了什麼是你的房間提供) 和特濃咖啡是多餘的.

(請注意: 以上功能表 “樣本” 隨著他們的變化每日和季節性. 請告知所有飲食要求至少提前 48 小時. 很遺憾, 我們無法滿足猶太教飲食要求或客房服務。)

早餐供應 7:00時至 10:00是
從午餐 12:00時至 2:00PM
從晚餐 7:00時至 9:00PM.

由於服務是點菜, 需要預約,請.

酒單

雞尾酒 & 飲料

Fijiana Restaurant

Our Fijiana restaurant has been designed with couples in mind. The restaurant comprises four distinct intimate areas that merge into each other creating a unique, distinctly Fijian atmosphere. With stunning views from all areas and an al fresco dining terrace, Fijiana offers a relaxed yet stylish dining experience.

Our food concept is uniquely executed through the expertise and guidance of Executive Chef Shane Watson.  The cuisine is fresh, clean and creative, showcasing the finest local produce with emphasis on local seafood, lush tropical fruits, premium products and the diversity of cultures that have shaped the South Pacific. Our service culture is professional and attentive with a unique blend of friendly, relaxed Fijian attitude.

Full breakfast, lunch and dinner, filter coffee, tea and our island water, are included in the daily tariff. Guests are free to request special dishes or simple and classic favourites, with advance notice, in each dining session. Personalised menu planning is available for those with specific dietary requirements with notice, including specialty elements of certain cuisine, particularly Indian and Chinese.  Alcohol, soft drinks, bottled water (in addition to what is provided in your room) and Espresso coffees are extra.

(Please note: above menus are “samples” as they change daily and seasonally.  Please advise all dietary requirements at least 48hrs prior to arrival.   Regrettably, we are unable to cater for Kosher dietary requirements or for room service.)

Breakfast is available from 7:00am to 10:00am
Lunch from 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Dinner from 7:00pm to 9:00pm.

As service is a la carte, reservations are required please.